Spirited Pearls Foundation – Making a Significant Community Impact Through Service

Established 2007 in Naperville, IL, Spirited Pearls Foundation is a non-profit organization with a purpose to form partnerships and deliver resources throughout the neighboring Chicagoland area. Our organization was founded by women with a passion for executing service programs that result in significant impact to the community. 

Upcoming Events

September 30, 2023 – All About Me T-Rose Teen Group Informational Session

September 30, 2023 – All About Me The Youth Leadership Institute Informational Session

October 28, 2023 – Blacktopia Conference


November 11, 2022 – Spirited Pearls Foundation Volunteers at the Northern Illinois Food Bank

The members of Spirited Pearls Foundation volunteered over 6 different days at the Northern Illinois Food bank. The members were excited to pack over 22,000 pounds of food that would serve over 18,000 meals over the holiday season.

October 30, 2022 – Spirited Pearls Foundation Celebrates 15 Year Anniversary with Luncheon

On Sunday, October 30, 2022, Spirited Pearls Foundation hosted a luncheon at Maggiano’s Little Italy to “Turn Back the Hands of Time” and reflect on fifteen years of impact. With over 150 community members in attendance, the luncheon provided an opportunity to share all the accomplishments that Spirited Pearls Foundation has achieved working with the community to provide programs and scholarships.

May 20, 2022 – Spirited Pearls Foundation Celebrates 15 years of Community Engagement by Awarding $10,000 in Scholarships

For the first time in foundation history, SPF awards four deserving students each with a $2500 scholarship to assist with post-high school educational expenses. The organization celebrated the 2022 scholarship recipients and families with a reception at the Eola Community Center on Friday, May 20th. Over one hundred participants, virtually and in-person, witnessed the historic milestone as SPF President, Sherri Hale and Scholarship Committee Chairman, Letitia Bates Pittman presented the exemplary students with their awards.